Book Hunters in Brief: Hyperbole and a Half

in Brief - Hyperbole and a HalfIf you loved Allie Brosh’s Hyperbole and a Half, then Harris County Public Library’s Book Hunters think you’ll dig these titles too:

Let’s Pretend this Never Happened: (A Mostly True Memoir) by Jenny Lawson—star-blogger Lawson shares her mortifying and hilarious moments.

Epileptic by David B.— this graphic novel depicts the story of a boy and his family coping with his brother’s epilepsy.

Relish: My Life in the Kitchen by Lucy Knisley—a comic artist comes of age sharing her love of food.

My Dog: The Paradox by Matthew Inman— for fans of Simple Dog and Helper Dog.

None of these float your boat? Visit Book Hunters and we’ll find you some great reads of your very own.